SHF AkibaRed Pics

I got SHF AkibaRed in the other day so I grabbed my camera and I let the delusions run wild. And since I’m such a huge jerk I’d thought I’d post them on my blog because, well, it’s my blog!

Pics after the bump

Akagi meets Ikari Gai! Gai now knows what it’s like to be on the receiving end of the Fanboy freakout.

Gai is officially creeped out.

Gai just wants to go home.

Akagi meets Takeru (in his delusions) and decides to take a spin with the Shinkenmaru… (Much to Takeru’s disdain).

“AKIBA DAIZANTOUOOOOOO AHHHH! …..help?”

Here’s a deleted scene showing just how Akagi imagined it. (Blame Hatte Saburo)

Akagi receives the power of GokaiRed!

Group shot! Featuring some hilariously out of focus characters (Some Pink guy must have taken this one)

Was that fun? No? Aww that’s too bad. Maybe come August I’ll do another one with the full Akiba team, and posibly RedHawk, and a certain destroyer of worlds*…

*TL Note: Destroyer of Worlds = Sekai no Hakaisha

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHF AkibaRed Pics

  1. 鋏ジャガー says:

    I found it rather enjoyable, and reminiscent of Robot Chicken.

Leave a Reply

