Decade 1-9 DVD9 & Journey through the Decade

Witness now, the Journey through the Decade (again!)

Torrent

Patches

JTTD Patches

Scripts

Decade Folder for Mediafire

And Episode 3 AVI (as it was over 200MB)

Here’s Decade 1-9  with the new DVD9 raws (you can find them on nyaa if you want to use the patches). A few tweaks have been given to each episode and the quality is betetr so check them out. Also included in the torrent is Journey through the Decade (also a new raw) and a special Joke edit that I made myself (If you make it past the 2 min mark then you’re a lucky one, or maybe you’re a cursed one?). Now some Decade related questions:

>When Episode 10 coming?

Shut up.

>Are you going to finish this show before Taisen comes out?

Shut up.

>Did you know the Taisen movie came out in August? Where’s the raw? (This one’s a true story. Had a friend ask me this twice within a week)

That was TaiHEN (the net movies), learn to read the letter “h”

>I’ve never seen Kamen Rider before and I want to start with Decade so-

NO! NO! RUN AWAY! GO WATCH SOMETHING ELSE RIGHT NOW! DO NOT WATCH DECADE!

>But my friend said-

YOU’RE FRIEND IS LYING TO YOU! RUN AWAY!

>Are you just typing these out because you have nothing more to say about Decade, that you haven’t already said?

Shut up.

I’ll be back with more Zyuranger later on in the week but, until then, I need a break.

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Kamen Rider Decade, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Decade 1-9 DVD9 & Journey through the Decade

  1. Auvers says:

    I’d have to agree, don’t regret having watched it as I was watching Double though (I started Double as it was airing and watch Decade on the side) even though when I decided I wanted to watch all the Heisei Era it does slightly spoil some of the details of the plot in the some series, though I can only think of two that it did at the moment.

  2. DrMaskWolf says:

    Thank you for answering all of my questions

  3. TripleRach says:

    The links for the patches say they’re set to private. Probably a hint that I should never re-watch Decade.

  4. kuromu says:

    The torrent is dead and the MediaFire folder link doesn’t work, would a re-upload be possible?

Leave a Reply

