Q10 Episode 03

"You're releasing this!? Where's the Decade you promised?"

RAW: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YYJS70XM

Sub: http://www.mediafire.com/?o8jj6scfcw266t6

Since Decade didn’t make the schedule I figured I should Break the Chain and release this instead. I promise to hopefully have more Decade by the end of the week and Episode 4 should be on time (Should). Anyways fuck Decade this is a Q10 post.

I can’t stress enough how much I enjoy this show. I’m usually turned off by drama but damn if this show doesn’t just suck me in. This episode features a beauty pageant, reaction faces, and a creepy new shut-in. Seriously she’s fucking creepy. Way creepier than the Otaku guy. The drama is starting to pick up a bit and we’re almost at the half way point (yay!). I hope you guys enjoy more Kyuuto. For now, I need to take a Deep Breath and just focus on the next world on our Journey through the Decade.

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Q10, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

