[Over-Time] Pirate Sentai Gokaiger Ep 39

Now with even worse Engrish!

http://over-ti.me/releases/pirate-sentai-gokaiger-39/

I helped the amazing people at OT to make sure that this episode of Gokaiger was 100% Mega. The only real big change I made was Battle Riser to Battle Rizer. It’s a personal choice but I believe it fits in with Digitizer and Keitizer (or would that be Celltizer? We’ll deal with that when we get to it), so why not? Big thanks to OT for doing what they do, without them I wouldn’t be scrubbing.

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Megaranger. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Over-Time] Pirate Sentai Gokaiger Ep 39

  1. Magenta says:

    5TIGMA THROUGH IDIOT HEARING

Leave a Reply

