MegaUpload

No worries. Every file I had on MU is being reuploaded. All the Raws for Q10, Decade, and Megaranger are safe and the scripts are all on different sites. The only things affected ere the MKV, AVI, and MP4 files. Those are being reuploaded right now and I’ll post them when they’re ready.

 

EDIT: After looking through my old posts I realized that all of my older episodes used MU for raws. So, naturally those are now lost. However, like I said, the MKV/AVI/and MP4s are being reuploaded so it isn’t a big deal if the raws are gone. If you have the Mega raws that I use now, then the older scripts are not timed for those. I kept the scripts up though for the sake of it. So unless you absolutely need to have your video and sub files separate , you’re fine. If you’ve come here hoping to watch Mega then you’ll just have to be patient.

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

