Kamen Rider Girls

I'm so sorry. I really am.

Let’s Go Rider Kick 2011

http://www.mediafire.com/?yn2qwqxiz41df6q

Kamen Rider V3

http://www.mediafire.com/?6w631u2iwynu09d

I never thought I’d be subbing these videos but like the sucker I am, I love a challenge.  It all began in a certain Anon’s Toku stream. A bunch of people were talking, having a good time, normal stuff. Somehow me and Alkaid from OT got talking about Rider Girls and somehow that led to me saying “I’ll do it! I’ll sub them both!” I don’t remember how it got to that point but it did and here I am! I don’t have anything good to say about these so I’ll skip the negative rant. Are there any positives? Kinda. Rider Kick 2011 was translated by Jeeg, if that makes you feel better. Don’t worry I didn’t make him listen to the song, his ears are still safe. For those of you who are going to say “GUIS did it!” My response is “I didn’t know!” Besides the dare specified both songs, so I did both.

So uhh… enjoy? At least the lyrics are nice.

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in PV, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kamen Rider Girls

  1. kaine23 says:

    you welcome. 😛

Leave a Reply

