Zyuranger 19

She’ll bite your head off, man

 

Torrent

Patch

AVI – http://www.mediafire.com/?2tl6el0i8pif4oo

In this episode Bandora recruits the Scorpion Warrior Lami to further strengthen her army, the Zyurangers race to retrieve those Dinosaur Eggs (Again!), there’s some dancing, and Burai just doesn’t care one bit, he just wants his revenge. Also, Geki does something awesome that puts him in my book of favorite Reds. Seriously, he’s an awesome person and a true badass.

Anyways, it’s another great episode and Lami is pretty awesome. She’s got an interesting taste in Men. Interesting? Maybe weird is the better term. I really like her costume, it’s a nice blend of human and monster. She’s played by Kawai Ami who, according to Wikipedia, had roles in Jiban, Solbrain, Kakuranger, and B-Fighter.

Enjoy the episode and we’ll be back next week!

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Releases, Zyuranger. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zyuranger 19

  1. JP317 says:

    I was expecting this to pop up, it’s almost like Wednesday is Zyuranger release day, I’ve finished the download and am currently seeding, I’ll have to stop soon, you know to upload stuff, and I be back on ASAP, I don’t know why I’m mentioning it, I mean I’m still seeding every episode so far so why would this be different.

    Keep on being awesome ZyuTeam.

  2. Manuel1993kr says:

    Thanks for another Episode of Zyuranger. I can’t wait to see another and also another Megaranger

Leave a Reply

