Status Update

Figured I should do one of these since I haven’t made a post here since January. Although I’ll admit that status updates aren’t really my type of thing. I’m more of a “make a vague tweet about it with a screenshot” sort of guy. Plus, the last time I did one of these (Christmas) someone apparently thought that meant I was dropping Mega. Yeah…

Anyways here’s the status of each show:

Megaranger: We’ve started working on it. I’ve seen up to Episode 2 so far. The plan is to release this in a batch of 1-23, and then release the remaining episodes as they’re done.

Goseiger: This is going very well. We’ve gotten through the first half of the UMA arc, including the movie (the Gosei movie is WONDERful btw, one of my fav Sentai films).

Decade: Slow as always. But nothing out of the ordinary there.

As proof of me being only slightly lazy, I present you with screenshots! (after the bump)

Goseiger is supposed to be a kid’s show!

 

Do NOT take love advice from Moune.

 

Beta screenshot: Megaranger is the Gundam crossover you've always dreamed of! (Fonts subject to change without notice)

 Megaranger is the Gundam crossover you’ve always dreamed of! (Fonts subject to change without notice)

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in Goseiger, Kamen Rider Decade, Megaranger, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Status Update

  1. jps317 says:

    You know I don’t think I watched the Gosei movie, so that’s something for me to look forward to. Also stop being so gosh darn lazy, you don’t see me being lazy do you 😛 (Granted what I do is quite quick and quite simple, all in all a whole lot less time consuming so who am I to talk).

  2. jhylla says:

    Do what you gotta do. I can wait. You guys do awesome work so it is worth the wait.

  3. Ataru320 says:

    I always thought of Galaxy Mega as a space-Optimus Prime myself. But I can see the Gundam parallels.

  4. FZed says:

    Whatever happened to diabetes?

Leave a Reply

