AKB48- Sugar Rush!

I'll take a dozen!

I’ll take a dozen!

Torrent

MKV DDL

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve done a release post, or had something to release. But really? Another moe idol video? Have I sunk this far? Why can’t I just do an awesome manly video for once? I don’t even listen to AKB48! I do however, love Wreck-It Ralph. Fun movie! Go see it if you haven’t yet.  If you have seen it then you know all about this song and it’s sugar coated lyrics. In this entire song there are only 11 lines of Japanese (give or take) the rest is english… no, wait, engrish. It’s pretty catchy and the video for it is guaranteed to give you diabetes. It’s that pink and sugary! There’s really not much more I can say about it, other than: Diabetes. So grab a can of soda, something sugary and watch this video!

*I am not responsible if you put yourself into a sugar coma*

Special thanks to FZed for editing, and the RAW, To mero for TLC, and to stage48.net for the translation.

Speaking of moe idols, ever hear of this group called Station? They’re a train themed idol group and they sing songs about trains. Maybe I should- NO! BAD ME! NO MORE MOE! NO. MORE. MOE!

About MegaAnon

I sub Toku and Toku accessories.
This entry was posted in PV, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to AKB48- Sugar Rush!

  1. rianmaulanar says:

    where download the RAW video?

  2. Mitchell says:

    I was wondering if u guys would consider subbing GoGoV?

  3. Ataru320 says:

    (shocked) They made a video to this? Then again…AKB48 is just the Morning Musume of the moment so…yeah. (trust me when I heard this song and that they did it at the end of Wreck-It Ralph over here, I was stunned…and yet we don’t get the Chinese idol in Iron Man 3)

  4. Pingback: AKB48 – Gingham Check | Stealing-Subs

Leave a Reply

